Stock Photo - If you love reading, you'll love this club

Shot of a group of women attending a book club meeting at a bookstore - Stock Photo

How do you plan to use this image?




Choose Size and Download



    Shot of a group of women attending a book club meeting at a bookstore
    Shot of a group of women attending a book club meeting at a bookstore
    Shot of a group of women attending a book club meeting at a bookstore
    Shot of a group of women attending a book club meeting at a bookstore
    Shot of a group of women using a smartphone together at their book club
    Shot of a group of women attending a book club meeting at a bookstore
    Shot of a group of women attending a book club meeting at a bookstore
    Shot of a group of women attending a book club meeting at a bookstore
    Shot of a group of women attending a book club meeting at a bookstore
    Shot of a group of women attending a book club meeting at a bookstore
    Shot of a group of women attending a book club meeting at a bookstore
    Shot of a group of women attending a book club meeting at a bookstore
    Shot of a group of women attending a book club meeting at a bookstore
    Shot of a group of women attending a book club meeting at a bookstore
    Shot of a group of women attending a book club meeting at a bookstore
    Shot of a group of women attending a book club meeting at a bookstore
    Shot of a group of women attending a book club meeting at a bookstore
    Shot of two senior women attending a book club meeting at a bookstore
    Shot of a group of women attending a book club meeting at a bookstore
    Shot of a group of women attending a book club meeting at a bookstore
    Shot of a group of women using a smartphone together at their book club
    Shot of a group of women attending a book club meeting at a bookstore
    Shot of a group of women attending a book club meeting at a bookstore
    Shot of a group of women attending a book club meeting at a bookstore
    Shot of a group of women attending a book club meeting at a bookstore
    Shot of a group of women attending a book club meeting at a bookstore
    Shot of a group of women attending a book club meeting at a bookstore
    Shot of a group of women attending a book club meeting at a bookstore
    Shot of a group of women attending a book club meeting at a bookstore
    Shot of a group of women attending a book club meeting at a bookstore
    Shot of a group of women attending a book club meeting at a bookstore
    Shot of a group of women attending a book club meeting at a bookstore
    Shot of two senior women attending a book club meeting at a bookstore
    Shot of a group of women using a smartphone together at their book club
    Shot of a group of women attending a book club meeting at a bookstore

    Beryl J Images (3519), Matching exclusive (13)

    All images of Beryl J are model released, she has done 121 shoots with us and is available for booking

    Cropped shot of an attractive young female scientist smiling while having a discussion with her female colleague in a laboratory
    Cropped shot of two female scientists having a discussion while using a computer and a digital microscope in a laboratory
    Cropped shot of two female scientists working with a computer and a digital microscope in a laboratory
    Cropped shot of two female scientists having a discussion while sitting in a laboratory
    Cropped shot of an attractive mature female scientist working on a computer in a laboratory while dressed in hijab
    Cropped shot of an attractive mature female scientist using a computer and a digital microscope in a laboratory with her colleague in the background

    Property Release - TheBookLounge Images (159)

    All images of Property Release - TheBookLounge are model released, he has done 3 shoots with us and is available for booking

    Young wife talking to a therapist while her husband sits despondently on the couch
    Young woman crying while her husband sits next to her and her counselor consoles her
    Portrait of a smiling young woman against a background of bookshelves
    A young woman sitting on the floor with her legs crossed and reading
    An attractive young woman relaxing on a sofa with a book
    Portrait of a young woman leaning on stacks of books in a bookstore

    Annie O Images (4196), Matching exclusive and talk (73)

    All images of Annie O are model released, she has done 115 shoots with us and is available for booking

    Shot of two businesswomen having a discussion in a modern office
    Shot of a young woman spending quality time with her elderly parents at the beach
    Shot of a young businessman and businesswoman having a discussion in a modern office
    Shot of a young woman spending quality time with her elderly mother at the beach
    Shot of a young woman using a smartphone with her elderly mother at the beach
    Shot of a young businessman and businesswoman using a digital tablet in a modern office

    Elri H Images (51)

    All images of Elri H are model released, she has done 1 shoots with us and is available for booking

    Shot of a group of women attending a book club meeting at a bookstore
    Shot of a group of women attending a book club meeting at a bookstore
    Shot of a group of women attending a book club meeting at a bookstore
    Shot of a group of women using a smartphone together at their book club
    Shot of a group of women attending a book club meeting at a bookstore
    Shot of a group of women attending a book club meeting at a bookstore