Register
For now please contact support if you want your account removed completely - support@peopleimages.com.
We are working on an update where you can remove/delete your account under "edit your account" and it should launch soon.
Keep in mind that once removed, there is no coming back. Your account is completely removed, also on our side, and can't be accessed or viewed even by admins should you need to gain access again in the future. So if you have purchased something, we won't be able to generate a tax invoice, nor find a receipt with your account details on.
Comment on "Closing my account"
ONLY Positive and constructive comments allowed